Mike Gallagher
Newtown Township

Bob Pellegrino
Northampton Township
Vice Chair

Stephanie Teoli
Upper Makefield Township

Eileen Bradley
New Britain Township

Gail Weniger
Warwick Township

Sue Snyder
Sellersville Borough

Robert Donnelly
Council Rock School District

Matt Melinson
Ivyland Borough

Chester Pogonowski
Wrightstown Township

Geoffrey Beauchamp, Solicitor
Delaware Valley Municipal Management Association

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: